Morgonpromenad

 
 
Jag tog en promenad i University parks i morse och svor över att jag inte hade kameran med mig - igen. Nästa gång! Här är några mobilbilder istället. 
Den här dagen består av 100% plugg. Jag har två fyra deadlines på fyra dagar, och vet inte riktigt hur jag ska hinna detta. Dessutom är det soligt och fint efter tre dagars regn, så jag vill bara ut och njuta! 
 
---
 
I went for a walk in University parks this morning and cursed over forgetting my camera - again. Next time! Here are some iPhone pictures instead.
This day consists of 100% work. I have four deadlines in four days and I don't really know how I'm going to have time to do all this. On top of that, the weather today is lovely after three days of heavy rain, so I just want to go outside and enjoy it!

Kommentera här: