Morgonsol

Floden var vacker efter morgonens rodd. Det var mörkt när vi började, och såg ut så här när vi var klara klockan åtta. 
---
The river was beautiful after the morning rowing session. It was dark when we started, and looked like this when we finished around eight. 
 
The boat house.
 
Christ Church Meadows var vackert som vanligt. 
---
Christ Church Meadows were stunning, as always.
 
Och jag träffade en ekorre!
---
And I met a squirrel!
 
Joggaren på bilden stannade och frågade mig om han kom med på bild. När jag trevande svarade "Jag tror det..." frågade han om jag ville skicka bilden till honom, "för det är ju inte varje dag man kommer med på bild när man är ute och springer". 
---
The runner in this photo stopped and asked me if he was in the picture I took. When I nervously answered "I think so...", he asked me to send him the picture, because "it's not every day someone takes a picture of you when you're out running". 
 
Vackra höst!
---
Beautiful autumn!
 
Och så den klassiska Radcam-bilden! 
 ---
And the classic Radcam shot!
1 Mami:

skriven

Fantastiska bilder!
Kram!

Kommentera här: